Florida Highway Patrol Chapter

State Contract:
View the Contract

Mailing Address:
300 East Brevard Street
Tallahassee Florida, 32301

Local: (850) 222-3329
Toll-Free: 1-800-733-3722
Fax: (850) 561-0192

Membership Secretary:
Laura Spraker
(Extension 413)

Executive Officers:
William “Bill” Smith Jr.

Senior Vice President:
Dennis Hobbs

Vice President:
Kevin Brown

Jacquline Stevens

Troop Directors:
Troop A:
Nathaniel Russell

Troop B:
Allen Sapp

Troop C:
Luis Rios

Troop D:
Jason Duran

Troop E:
Tim Brown

Troop F:
Cale R. Stevens

Troop G:
Harold Smith, Jr.

Troop H:

Troop I:

Troop J:
Eugene Wise II

Troop K:

Troop L:
Tommie Robinson

Troop Q and Legislative Liaison:

Next Term Begins