Southwest Florida Chapter

(City of Sarasota) Special Magistrate’s Contract Report and Recommendation

Sarasota Satellite:

2075 Main Street, Suite 37, Sarasota Florida, 34237

Mailing Address:

300 East Brevard Street, Tallahassee Florida, 32301


Local office: (941) 366-1436
Toll-Free: 1-800-817-2677
Tallahassee office: (850) 222-3329
Tallahassee Toll-Free:1-800-733-3722
Fax: (850) 561-0192

Membership Secretary:
Laura Smith (Sarasota)

Membership Administrator:
Laura Spraker (Tallahassee, Extension 413)

Executive Officers

  • President: Mike McHale
  • First Vice President: Ken Pearson
  • Second Vice President: Mike Schwieterman
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Eric Sineath

Next Term Begins: 01/2019
Counties Included: Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Manatee and Sarasota Counties.