State Law Enforcement Officers

State Contract:
View the Contract

Mailing Address:
300 East Brevard Street
Tallahassee Florida, 32301

Local: (850) 222-3329
Toll-Free: 1-800-733-3722
Fax: (850) 561-0192

Membership Administrator:
Laura Spraker (Extension 413)

Executive Officers:

  • President: Arthur “Scott” Hoffman
  • Vice President: Chris Kirkland
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Terrynce Bing

Agency Directors:

Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services: Chris Dennison
Dept. of Business & Professional Regulation, Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco: Maurice Wilcox
Dept. of Financial Services Insurance Fraud Division: David Loy
Dept. of Financial Services State Fire Marshal Division: Jayson Deese
FDLE Capitol Police: Patrick Smith
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission: Paul Delgado
Office of Attorney General Medicaid Fraud Control Unit: Roger Hager

Next Term Begins 12/2018