Northwest Florida Chapter

Northwest Florida Chapter

Mailing Address:
300 East Brevard Street
Tallahassee Florida, 32301

Pensacola Office:
6231 N “W” Street
Suite 1 & 2
Pensacola Florida, 32505
local: 850-505-9900
FAX: 850-505-9841

Contact Tallahassee Main Office:
Local: (850) 222-3329
Toll-Free: 1-800-733-3722
Fax: (850) 561-8336

Membership Administrator:
Laura Spraker (Extension 413)

Executive Officers:

  • President: Chase Horne
  • Senior Vice President: Raymond Matheny II
  • Secretary: Peter Gallion
  • Treasurer: Chad Miller
  • Sergeant At Arms: Corey Smith

Board of Directors:

  • Escambia BOCC Correctional Officers: Floyd Dippel, David Holland & Noel Pallay.
  • Escambia BOCC Sgts/LTs: Jason Santos
  • Escambia County Sheriff’s Office Deputies: Casey Bowling, Brittany Crawford, Ken Holyfield, James Maddrey, James Morris & Adam Norre.
  • Escambia County Sheriff’s Office Sgts/LTs: Steven Hardy & Peter Kamau.
  • Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office Deputies: Vacant
  • Santa Rosa County Sheriff’s Office Sgts/LTs: Vacant
  • University of West Florida Police Department: Vacant
  • DeFuniak Springs Police Department: Vacant

Term of Office through May 31, 2028